VW Nutzfahrzeuge Rüdersdorf

Siegfried Erkner & Sohn GmbH
Ernst-Thälmann-Straße 2a
15562 Rüdersdorf

Tel.: 03 36 38 / 39 – 0
Fax: 03 36 38 / 39 – 190

info@erkner-gruppe.de

 

Öffnungszeiten:

Verkauf:
Montag – Freitag: 07:00 Uhr bis 20:00 Uhr
Samstag: 08:00 Uhr bis 14:00 Uhr

Service:
Montag – Freitag: 07:00 Uhr bis 20:00 Uhr
Samstag: 08:00 Uhr bis 14:00 Uhr

(Sonntag: geschlossen)

Ihre Ansprechpartner

Verkaufsleitung

Denny Kurz
Verkaufsleiter

denny.kurz@erkner-gruppe.de

Verkäufer Nutzfahrzeuge

Thomas Trautmann
Verkäufer Nutzfahrzeuge

033638 39 - 219
thomas.trautmann@erkner-gruppe.de

Serviceleitung

Werner Androck
Serviceleiter

033638 39 - 125
werner.androck@erkner-gruppe.de

Serviceberater

Stephan Krystek
Serviceberater

033638 39 - 131
stephan.krystek@erkner-gruppe.de

Jan Dankert
Serviceberater

033638 39 - 122
jan.dankert@erkner-gruppe.de

Thomas Gerth
Serviceberater

033638 39 - 124
thomas.gerth@erkner-gruppe.de

Wolfgang Todt
Serviceberater

033638 39 - 121
wolfgang.todt@erkner-gruppe.de

Jan Schönebeck
Serviceberater

033638 39 - 123
jan.schoenebeck@erkner-gruppe.de

Jens Salzwedel
Serviceberater

033638 39 - 0
jens.salzwedel@erkner-gruppe.de

Sven Erkner
Geschäftsführer

sven.erkner@erkner-gruppe.de

Belinda Dreilich
Geschäftsführerin

belinda.dreilich@erkner-gruppe.de