Škoda Strausberg

Sven Erkner GmbH
Prötzeler Chaussee 13
15344 Strausberg

Tel.: 0 33 41 / 4 93 90 0
Fax: 0 33 41 / 4 93 90 49

skoda@erkner-gruppe.de

Öffnungszeiten:

Verkauf:
Montag bis Freitag: 08:00 Uhr bis 19:00 Uhr
Samstag: 09:00 Uhr bis 13:00 Uhr

Service:
Montag bis Freitag: 07:00 Uhr bis 19:00 Uhr
Samstag: 08:00 Uhr bis 13:00 Uhr

(Sonntag: geschlossen)

Ihre Ansprechpartner

Verkaufsleiter

René Boob
Verkaufsleiter

rene.boob@erkner-gruppe.de

Verkäufer

Sven Kretschmann
Verkäufer Neuwagen

03341 49 39 - 012
sven.kretschmann@erkner-gruppe.de

Serviceleiter

Mathias Klopsch
Serviceleiter

03341 49390 - 25
mathias.klopsch@erkner-gruppe.de

Serviceberater

Franziska Puhl
Serviceberater

03341 49390 - 11
franziska.puhl@erkner-gruppe.de

Geschäftsleitung

Maria Erkner
Geschäftsführerin

maria.erkner@erkner-gruppe.de

Belinda Dreilich
Geschäftsführerin

belinda.dreilich@erkner-gruppe.de

Prokurist

Denny Kurz
Prokurist

denny.kurz@erkner-gruppe.de